Your Cart

Suite (1990)

On Sale
Added to cart

This title is also available in print at the following link:


This little Suite for piano (1990) is composed of six pieces with baroque flavour. The style is modal. After the completely diatonic Preludio in D, the dances become increasingly chromatic.

Preludio (Andantino in D)

Allemanda (Allegretto in C)

Corrente (Allegro in B)

Intermezzo (Allegro moderato in A, with Sarabanda’s rhythm on the bass, but lively)

Scherzino (Allegro vivace in G, followed by a Trio)

Giga (Allegro molto in F)

Catalogue: ACO-003

Duration: ca. 4 min.

Difficulty: Easy

No. pages: 12

You will get a PDF (642KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.