Your Cart

3 Intermezzi (1996)

On Sale
Added to cart

This title is also available in print at the following link:


The Three Intermezzi (1996) didn’t originate as a set. The single pieces were assembled later since they shared the same musical style. The overall atmosphere is meditative, hypnotic and each piece focuses on specific details which are expanded and developed.

The single pieces have the following main characteristics:

– Andante: it is constituted of a rhythm of only minims;

– Allegretto: it is composed of only seven notes varied in texture;

– Andantino: it is built on small motives contained within one octave.

Catalogue: ACO-013

Duration: ca. 10 min.

Difficulty: Easy

No. Pages: 12

You will get a PDF (645KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.