Your Cart

Sonatina (1989)

On Sale
Added to cart

This title is also available in print at the following link:


The Sonatina for piano (1989) is composed of three movements in a clear neoclassical style:

Allegro vivace (in sonata form)

Andante (in ternary form)

Presto (a sonata rondo)

In order to allow the interpreter as much freedom as possible to express the music as he feels, I chose not to include metronome marks. Pedal is completely marked only in those places where particular effects are required. The use of “una corda” is left to the interpreter’s taste.

Catalogue: ACO-001

Duration: ca. 4 min.

Difficulty: Medium

No. pages: 12

First public performance: Limena (Italy) 1992

You will get a PDF (644KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.